Where’s the Content? (+Announcement)

Damn, it’s gotten quiet in here since last month…

I would have been posting more regular content on here over the past weeks, however I’ve been caught up in a ton of work, band, and other musical related matters. Sorry about that, but there should be posts and reviews coming your way next week!

In addition, I’m going to be working on a new section of Musicalist for the next few months, inspired by Scottish comedian Brian Limond’s non stop weekly tweet about Daft Punk: Sounds of the Summer – if you follow my Twitter or Facebook (*cough*click the like and follow buttons on the side of my page *cough*) you’d have seen the idea being thrown out a while back. But what will it include?

As of next week, every Friday I’ll be posting a track from an act that I feel fits in with the summer vibes we get when the sun makes its rare appearance, and give my views on it. It might be an act already featured on here, or something completely new to the page, I’m still working on my list in all honesty…

So to conclude in the words of the infamous ‘Limmy’:

image

As you wish…

Leave a Reply

