WELCOME

Welcome to Musicalist! Through this site I aim to uncover and review some of Scotland’s hottest unsigned acts, and hopefully you shall uncover your next favourite band or song! Or not, but it’s worth a try…

Reviews can be found on the right hand side of the page, ad if you want to hear more from the acts featured, then click on ‘Playlist’ just underneath the top of the page.

A little bit about me: I am 20 year old musician that has been gigging for five years now. I’ve always enjoyed listening to music and take great joy in finding a new band or artist to listen to. My taste ranges wildly from heavy rock to acoustic to funk / soul, so there’s nothing I won’t listen to at the very least. I find there’s no feeling better than seeing someone taking the time to listen to, and then write about a song you helped create, and now it’s my turn to pass that feeling on.

If you want to feature on the site, feel free to drop an email at unsignedonlinescotland@gmail.com and I’ll get back to you as soon as I can!

Leave a Reply

